Deutsche Sprache English Language jezyk polski Russische Sprache
Loading
Business

Imprint | © 2009 Roggelin & Partner

Auditor · Tax adviser

Peter Roggelin

Peter Roggelin

Dipl.-Volkswirt, Dipl.-Finanzwirt

Phone: +49 (0)40.769999-10
Fax: +49 (0)40.769999-36
e-Mail: peter.roggelin@roggelin.de


Mr. Peter Roggelin was born in Lübeck on August 15th, 1947.

After finishing school in Lübeck Mr. Roggelin completed a training as tax inspector at the tax administration in Hamburg from 1969 to 1972. After that he studied economics and business law in Hamburg from 1972 to 1978. During his studies and afterwards until 1984 he worked in a business and tax advice agency. Parallel he founded with Mr. Matthias Witt, Mr. Dr. Thomas Wülfing and Ole von Beust a co-partnership in 1983.

During his occupational activity from 1972 to 1984 Mr. Roggelin was also wound-up in bankruptcy proceedings and settlements. The knowledge acquired within these activities was since then applied and extended in numerous cases of out of court settlement negotiations and crisis situations of a business.

The main stress of his activities lies in the fiscal and economical consultancy, as well as the examination of medium-sized enterprises such as fashion, life-style, and cosmetic companies,  building industry, advertising agencies, security companies, and the advise of physicians.

His special interest is focused on the international tax law, and the application of the double tax agreement.

Main activities

Publications

"Die Werbeagentur" publication of RWWD

nach oben

Roggelin & Partner bei facebook - gefllt mirDeutsche Sprache English Language jezyk polski Russische Sprache
Loading
Geschftsfelder

Impressum | Datenschutz | AGB | © 2013 Roggelin & Partner
Peter Roggelin

Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater

Peter Roggelin

Dipl.-Volkswirt, Dipl.-Finanzwirt

Telefon: +49 (0)40.769999-10
Telefax: +49 (0)40.769999-36

e-Mail: peter.roggelin@roggelin.de


Werdegang

Herr Peter Roggelin wurde am 15. August 1947 in Lübeck geboren.

Nach der schulischen Ausbildung in Lübeck absolvierte Herr Roggelin von 1969 bis 1972 eine Ausbildung zum Steuerinspektor bei der Finanzverwaltung in Hamburg. Es folgte ein Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften und des Wirtschaftsrechts in Hamburg in den Jahren 1972 bis 1978 sowie eine Tätigkeit bei einer Wirtschafts- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaft studienbegleitend und im Anschluß an das Studium bis 1984. Parallel gründete er im Jahre 1983 mit Herrn Matthias Witt, Herrn Dr. Thomas Wülfing und Ole von Beust eine Sozietät.

Während der beruflichen Tätigkeit in den Jahren 1972 bis 1984 war Herr Roggelin weiterhin in verschiedenen Konkurs- und Vergleichsabwicklungen tätig. Die in dieser Zeit erworbenen Kenntnisse wurden in zahlreichen außergerichtlichen Vergleichsverhandlungen und Krisensituationen von Unternehmen angewandt und vertieft.

Die Schwerpunkte seiner Tätigkeit liegen in der steuerlichen und wirtschaftsrechtlichen Beratung sowie der Prüfung von mittelständischen Unternehmen beispielsweise im Fashion-, Lifestyle- und Kosmetikbereich, der Baubranche, Werbeagenturen, Sicherheitsunternehmen und der Betreuung von Ärzten.

Ein besonderes Interesse gilt dem internationalen Steuerrecht und der Anwendung der Doppelbesteuerungsabkommen.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte / Fachbereiche

Publikationen

nach oben