Deutsche Sprache English Language jezyk polski Russische Sprache
Loading
Business

Imprint | © 2009 Roggelin & Partner

Legal advice

Lawyer

Stefan Engelhardt

Stefan Engelhardt

Phone: +49 (0)40.769999-20
Fax: +49 (0)40.769999-36
e-Mail: stefan.engelhardt@roggelin.de

More information about Stefan Engelhardt


Lawyer

Nicolaus Wurm

Nicolaus Wurm

Phone: +49 (0)40.769999-30
Fax: +49 (0)40.769999-36
e-Mail: nicolaus.wurm@roggelin.de

More information about Nicolaus Wurm


Lawyer, Fachanwalt für Bau- und Architektenrecht

Dr. Jörn Kreutzfeld

Dr. Jörn Kreutzfeld

LL.M. (University of Stellenbosch)

Phone: +49 (0)40.769999-25
Fax: +49 (0)40.769999-36
e-Mail: joern.kreutzfeld@roggelin.de

More information about Dr. Jörn Kreutzfeld


Lawyer

Tom-Florian Ribbe

Tom-Florian Ribbe

Phone: +49 (0)40.769999-45
Fax: +49 (0)40.769999-36
e-Mail: tom.ribbe@roggelin.de

More information about Tom-Florian Ribbe


Lawyer

Claudia Dobersberger

Claudia Dobersberger

Phone: +49 (0)40.769999-35
Fax: +49 (0)40.769999-36
e-Mail: claudia.dobersberger@roggelin.de

More information about Claudia Dobersberger


Lawyer

Julia Rafflenbeul

Julia Rafflenbeul

Phone: +49 (0)40.769999-29
Fax: +49 (0)40.769999-36
e-Mail: julia.rafflenbeul@roggelin.de

More information about Julia Rafflenbeul


Lawyer

Kim Kristina Kretschel

Kim Kristina Kretschel

Phone: +49 (0)40.769999-29
Fax: +49 (0)40.769999-36
e-Mail: kim.kretschel@roggelin.de

More information about Kim Kristina Kretschel


nach oben